Executive Team

Home / About SHHF / Executive Team

Click the Board Member’s name for their bio.

Pat O’Rourke

Board Chair

Krista McCann

Executive Director

Lori Baker

Board Secretary

Pat Conlin


Rob Tait

Vice Chair
Invest in Our Community

Support the South Huron Hospital Foundation

Support the vision of South Huron Hospital Foundation by donating financially, by donating vital medical equipment & technology, or volunteering your time.
Important Notice from the Ministry of Health re: COVID19Click Here