Our Board

Home / About SHHF / Our Board
Hospital Foundation

Board Members 2021-2022

Pat O'Rourke- Chair
Pat Conlin- Treasurer
Lori Baker- Secretary
Rob Tait- Vice Chair
Mike Ondrejicka
Kim Pinder
Shelley Van Osch
Meaghan Theophilopolous
Colin Haskett
Kim Winbow
Carolynn Hodgins
Patty Relouw
Jake Romphf
Tracy Snell- Jessica's House Executive Director
Krista McCann- SHHF Executive Director
Hospital Association

Board of Governors 2018-2019 Voting Members

Aileen Knip Chair
Debbie Mountenay Vice Chair
Karen Brown Treasurer
Christina Godbolt Board Member (Past Chair)
John McNeilly Board Member
Ellen Shapiro Board Member
Roberta Teahen Board Member
Drew Robertson Board Member
Brad Sheeler Board Member
Bruce Shaw Board Member - SHHF liaison
Ann Helm Auxiliary Representative

Non-voting Members

Bruce Quigley
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer Board Member/ Secretary to the Board

Jennifer Peckitt
Site Director/Chief Nursing Executive Board Member

Dr. Ken Milne
Chief of Staff/Chief of ER Board Member

Pat O’Rourke
SHHF Board Chair

Mission Statement

The South Huron Hospital Foundation is dedicated to improving both the access to and the quality of health care in South Huron and area. The foundation will accomplish this objective by engaging the broad community in canvasses and fund-raising activities.

Further, in partnership with the South Huron Hospital Board, physicians and staff who service the hospital, the foundation will allocate these funds to support specific project identified as priorities.

South Huron Hospital Association has been granted Accreditation with exemplary standing from Accreditation Canada

Invest in Our Community

Support the South Huron Hospital Foundation

Support the vision of South Huron Hospital Foundation by donating financially, by donating vital medical equipment & technology, or volunteering your time.
Important Notice from the Ministry of Health re: COVID19Click Here