Our Board

Foundation Board Members 2017-2018

Pat O’Rourke – Chair
Brenda Gaiser – Treasurer
Lori Baker – Secretary
Patti Down
Mike Ondrejicka
Kim Pinder
Laurie Skinner
Meaghan Theophilopolous
Shelley Van Osch
Mary Ann Walper



Hospital Association Board Members 2017-2018

Christina Godbolt – Chair
Aileen Knip – Vice Chair
John McNeilly- Past Chair
Karen Brown – Treasurer
Ellen Shapiro
Roberta Teahen
Kay Wise
Drew Robertson
Brad Sheeler
Bruce Shaw
Debbie Mountenay

Shelley Bourne – Aux Rep.


Todd Stepanuik President & Chief Executive Officer
Board Member

Gina Taylor Chief Nursing Executive
Board Member

Dr. Ken Milne Chief of Staff/Chief of ER
Board Member

Pat O’Rourke

SHHF Board Member

Golf Tournament

Contact Us

If you have any questions/concerns, feel free to contact us:
South Huron Hospital Foundation
24 Huron St. W
Exeter, ON N0M 1S2
519-235-2700 ext. 5133

© South Huron Hospital Foundation. Website Maintained by Sodagorn Media

User Login